Vorstand

Präsident

Alex Zehntner

Dr. med. Alexander Zehntner
+41 71 220 31 13
praesident@lcbruehl.ch

Events

susanneackermann

Susanne Ackermann
+41 78 737 64 56
susanne.ackermann@lcbruehl.ch

Finanzen

Amanda Bösch
+43 699 173 51 778
amanda.boesch@lcbruehl.ch

Nachwuchs / Aktive

Esther Emery

Leitung Animation / U15

Esther Emery
+41 79 771 34 09
esther.emery@lcbruehl.ch

Sponsoring

christazingg

Christa Zingg
+41 71 222 52 60
christa.zingg@lcbruehl.ch

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Sportliche Leitung

Nachwuchs Leistung
Ansprechpartnerin Sportschulen

Vroni Keller
+41 71 222 52 60
+41 78 805 90 52
vroni.keller@lcbruehl.ch

Sportchef

Martin Gerstenecker
+43 664 206 96 10
martin.gerstenecker@lcbruehl.ch

Organisation Anlässe

Stefanie_Bruederli2

Stefanie Brüderli
+41 78 819 93 37
stefanie.bruederli@lcbruehl.ch

Medien und Presse, Website SPL

Patricia Brunner
+41 78 715 59 54
medien@lcbruehl.ch

Technik & Hosting

Sara Hämmerli
+41 78 608 00 17
webmaster@lcbruehl.ch

Sponsoring, Marketing & Website

Dario Räss
+41 79 728 00 29
dario.raess@lcbruehl.ch