Vorstand

Präsident ad interim

Alex Zehntner

Dr. med. Alexander Zehntner
+41 71 220 31 13
praesident@lcbruehl.ch

Events

susanneackermann

Susanne Ackermann
+41 78 737 64 56
susanne.ackermann@lcbruehl.ch

Finanzen

vakant

Nachwuchs / Aktive

Esther Emery

Leitung Animation / U15

Esther Emery
+41 79 771 34 09
esther.emery@lcbruehl.ch

Sponsoring

christazingg

Christa Zingg
+41 71 222 52 60
christa.zingg@lcbruehl.ch

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Sportliche Leitung

Nachwuchs Leistung
Ansprechpartnerin Sportschulen
Vroni Keller
+41 71 222 52 60
+41 78 805 90 52
vroni.keller@lcbruehl.ch

Marketing und Medien

Medienkontakt SPL1 und SPL2
Matthias Schlageter
+41 76 332 66 42
matthias.schlageter@lcbruehl.ch
medien@lcbruehl.ch

Technik & Hosting

Sara Hämmerli
+41 78 608 00 17
webmaster@lcbruehl.ch

Social Media

Andrea Giger
socialmedia@lcbruehl.ch

Organisation Anlässe

Stefanie Brüderli
stefanie.bruederli@lcbruehl.ch